CONTACT OVERBERG WEALTH AND RISK MANAGEMENT

We would be happy to offer our services to you. Please feel free to contact us with enquiries or to request a quote.

Book a consultation

    Head office

    T: 028 214 3800
    Click here to email

    11 Donkin Street
    Caledon
    7230

    Michael van Breda (Managing Director)
    C: 082 887 2373
    E: michael@overbergwrm.co.za

    Willem Bantjes (Manager: Short Term Insurance)
    C: 043 707 1779
    E: willem.bantjes@overbergwrm.co.za

    Johan Olivier (Manager: Long Term Insurance and Compliance)
    C: 078 801 9582
    E: johan.olivier@overbergwrm.co.za

    Irna Barnardo (Manager: Administration)
    C: 072 0200 818
    E: irna.barnardo@overbergwrm.co.za

    Jamine van Niekerk (Financial Accountant)
    T: 028 214 3822
    E: jamine.vniekerk@overbergwrm.co.za

    Cape Town

    T: 021 529 7040
    Sunbird Office Park
    Pasita Street
    Bellville
    7530

    Advisors:

    Dylan Bantjes (Representative: Short‐term Insurance​)
    C: 084 470 1353
    E: dylan.bantjes@overbergwrm.co.za

    Marista Norris (Representative: Short‐term Insurance)
    C: 066 243 6996
    E: marista.norris@overbergwrm.co.za

    JJ Saayman (Representative: Short‐term Insurance)
    C: 082 372 9083
    E: jj.saayman@overergwrm.co.za

    Underwriting and claims:

    Nikki Bantjes (Senior Underwriter)
    C: 083 348 6905
    E: nikki.admin@overbergwrm.co.za

    Marochelle McConey (Senior Underwriter & Claims Handler)
    C: 084 501 5004
    E: marochelle.mcconey@overbergwrm.co.za

    Sharwin Payne (Underwriter & Claims Handler)
    C: 074 316 7327
    E: sharwin.payne@overbergwrm.co.za

    Bianca Odendaal (Underwriter)
    C: 071 198 4227
    E: bianca.odendaal@overbergwrm.co.za

    Eilesia Donaggi (Senior Underwriter)
    C: 083 6705347
    E: eilesia.donaggi@overbergwrm.co.za

    Zahir Anter (Employee Benefits Specialist)
    C: 079 615 7484
    E: zahir.anter@overbergwrm.co.za

    Administration:

    Andriëtte Wessels (Employee Benefits Administrator)
    C: 076 899 9388
    E: andriette.wessels@overbergwrm.co.za

    Ronel Marais (Medical Consultant)
    C: 082 451 5758
    E: ronel.marais@overbergwrm.co.za

    Denise Snell (Representative: Long‐term Insurance)
    C: 082 482 3447
    E: denise.snell@overbergwrm.co.za

    Chris-Marie Tjaden (Administrator: Finance, Commissions and Administration)
    C: 084 669 7752
    E: chrismarie.Tjaden@overbergwrm.co.za

    Moorreesburg

    T: 022 433 8300
    c/o Hoofstraat and Langstraat
    Moorreesburg
    7310

    Advisors:

    Harriet Carstens (Representative: Short-term Insurance)
    C: 082 928 8695
    E: harriet.carstens@overbergwrm.co.za

    Underwriting and claims:

    Santa Mouton (Senior Claims Handler)
    C: 084 510 9745
    E: santa.mouton@overbergwrm.co.za

    Anja Roestorff (Underwriter)
    C: 072 841 0727
    E: anja.roestorff@overbergwrm.co.za

    Adri Rothman (Underwriter)
    C: 066 125 5207
    E: adri.rothman@overbergwrm.co.za

    Paarl

    T: 021 872 1455
    The Precinct
    25 Bergrivier Boulevard
    South Paarl
    7646

    Advisor:

    Deon Carstens (Representative: Short‐Term Insurance​)
    C: 082 926 1746
    E: deon.carstens@overbergwrm.co.za

    Underwriting and claims:

    Lorraine Conidares (Claims Handler)
    C: 083 958 1306
    E: lorraine.conidaris@overbergwrm.co.za

    Jeanette Schutte (Underwriter)
    C: 082 737 4592
    E: jeanette.schutte@overbergwrm.co.za

    Denise Smit (Underwriter)
    C: 076 671 5614
    E: denise.smit@overbergwrm.co.za

    Bredasdorp

    T: 028 424 1120
    Swellendam Way
    Bredasdorp
    7280

    Advisors:

    Arthur Janson (Representative: Short-term Insurance)
    C: 072 786 6423
    E: arthur.janson@overbergwrm.co.za

    Albert Myburgh (Representative: Short-term Insurance)
    C: 082 567 7841
    E: albert.myburgh@overbergwrm.co.za

    Stephanie Maarman (Representative: Short-term Insurance)
    C: 072 644 0941
    E: stephanie.maarman@overbergwrm.co.za

    Neil Strauss (Representative: Short-term Insurance)
    C: 082 940 9478
    E: neil.strauss@overbergwrm.co.za​

    Administration:

    Karin Vermeulen (Insurance Clerk: Medical)
    C: 084 515 5833
    E: karin.vermeulen@overbergwrm.co.za

    Gilanie Steenkamp (Quotation Administrator: Short‐term Insurance)
    C: 072 180 2483
    E: gilanie.steenkamp@overbergwrm.co.za

    Claims:

    Margaret Mocke (Senior Claims Handler)
    C: 073 264 6962
    E: margaret.mocke@overbergwrm.co.za

    Melanie Watson (Claims Handler)
    C: 072 072 5419
    E: melanie.watson@overbergwrm.co.za

    Underwriters:

    Marietjie Beukes (Underwriter)
    C: 084 596 7361
    E: marietjie.beukes@overbergwrm.co.za

    Liezl Burger (Senior Underwriter & Claims Handler)
    C: 082 554 3257
    E: liezl.burger@overbergwrm.co.za

    Michelle Visser (Underwriter)
    C: 076 754 9284
    E: michelle.visser@overbergwrm.co.za

    Marizelle Louw (Underwriter)
    C: 071 509 2131
    E: marizelle.louw@overbergwrm.co.za

    East London

    Advisors:

    Kim Goosen (Representative: Short-term Insurance)
    C: 060 742 2466
    E: kim.goosen@overbergwrm.co.za

    Willem Bantjes (Manager: Short-term Insurance)
    C: 083 461 9272
    E: willem.bantjes@overbergwrm.co.za

    Oudtshoorn

    T: 044 279 1584
    93A Langenhoven Road
    Oudtshoorn
    6620

    Advisor:

    Gernes Claassen (Representative: Short-term Insurance)
    C: 082 870 7624
    E: gernes.claassen@overbergwrm.co.za

    Underwriting and claims:

    Illandy Koen (Underwriter & Claims Handler)
    C: 082 382 7213
    E: illandy.koen@overbergwrm.co.za

    Petro Davel (Underwriter & Claims Handler)
    C: 074 950 6810
    E: petro.davel@overbergwrm.co.za

    Caledon

    T: 028 214 3800
    Click here to email

    11 Donkin Street
    Caledon
    7230

    Advisors:

    CM Augustyn (Representative: Short-term Insurance)
    C: 072 580 7403
    E: cm.augustyn@overbergwrm.co.za

    Retief Groenewald (Representative: Short-term Insurance)
    C: 082 611 1086
    E: retief.groenewald@overbergwrm.co.za

    Administration:

    Herman van Dyk (Retention and Quality Consultant)
    C: 076 720 4935
    E: Herman.vandyk@overbergwrm.co.za

    Lynn Swartz (HR Officer)
    C: 078 331 3152
    E: lynn.swartz@overbergwrm.co.za

    Underwriting and claims:

    Max van Dalen (Senior Claims Handler)
    C: 082 499 9750
    E: max.vdalen@overbergwrm.co.za

    Pauline Louw (Underwriter & Claims Handler)
    C: 081 047 9629
    E: pauline.louw@overbergwrm.co.za

    Mariette Visagie (Underwriter)
    C: 076 813 7908
    E: mariette.visagie@overbergwrm.co.za

    Amy Potts (Underwriter)
    C: 078 252 8922
    E: emelia.potts@overbergwrm.co.za

    Maryke Niewoudt (Underwriter)
    C: 082 373 9807
    E: maryke.nieuwoudt@overbergwrm.co.za

    Johnine Esau (Quotation Administrator: Short‐term Insurance)
    C: 067 083 9078
    E: johnine.esau@overbergwrm.co.za

    Gqeberha

    T: 087 265 5265
    Greenacres Office Park
    84 Second Avenue
    Newton Park
    Gqeberha
    6045

    Advisor:

    Stephnie du Preez (Representative: Short-term Insurance)
    C: 072 456 5270
    E: stephnie.dupreez@overbergwrm.co.za

    OWRM Digital

    T: 087 265 5265
    Greenacres Office Park
    84 Second Avenue
    Newton Park
    Gqeberha
    6045

    Werner Ackerman
    C: 079 885 4958
    E: werner@owrmdigital.co.za