CONTACT OVERBERG WEALTH AND RISK MANAGEMENT

We would be happy to offer our services to you. Please feel free to contact us with enquiries or to request a quote.

Head office - Caledon

T: 028 214 3800
Click here to email

11 Donkin Street
Caledon
7230

Insurance advisors:

CM Augustyn
C: 072 580 7403
E: cm.augustyn@overbergwrm.co.za

Retief Groenewald
C: 082 611 1086
E: retief.groenewald@overbergwrm.co.za

Cape Town

T: 021 529 7040
Sunbird Office Park
Pasita Street
Bellville
7530

Insurance advisors:

Willem Bantjes
C: 083 461 9272
E: willem.bantjes@overbergwrm.co.za

Dylan Bantjes
C: 084 470 1353
E: dylan.bantjes@overbergwrm.co.za

Johannesburg

T: 011 886 3228
97 Milner Road
Kensington B
Randburg
2194

Insurance advisor:

Willem Bantjes
C: 083 461 9272
E: willem.bantjes@overbergwrm.co.za

Oudtshoorn

T: 044 279 1584
93A Langenhoven Road
Oudtshoorn
6620

Insurance advisors:

Willem Bantjes
C: 083 461 9272
E: willem.bantjes@overbergwrm.co.za

Abri Dickason
C: 082 388 0036
E: abri.dickason@overbergwrm.co.za

Arthur Janson
C: 072 786 6423
E: arthur.janson@overbergwrm.co.za

Port Elizabeth

T: 041 373 6914
49 Worraker Street
Newton Park
Port Elizabeth
6045

Insurance advisors:

Stephnie Uys
C: 072 456 5270
E: stephnie.uys@overbergwrm.co.za

Jeremy Lobb
C: 041 501 7419
E: jeremy.lobb@overbergwrm.co.za

Lourens Grundling
C: 072 179 8178
E: lourens.grundling@overbergwrm.co.za

Bredasdorp

T: 028 424 1120
Swellendam Way
Bredasdorp
7280

Insurance advisors:

Arthur Janson
C: 072 786 6423
E: arthur.janson@overbergwrm.co.za

Albert Myburgh
C: 082 567 7841
E: albert.myburgh@overbergwrm.co.za

Stephanie Maarman
C: 072 644 0941
E: stephanie.maarman@overbergwrm.co.za

East London

T: 083 632 7207
Number 1 Beach Road
Nahoon
East London
5241

Insurance advisor:

Kim Goosen
C: 060 742 2466
E: kim.goosen@overbergwrm.co.za

Moorreesburg

T: 022 433 8300
c/o Hoofstraat and Langstraat
Moorreesburg
7310

Insurance advisors:

Harriet Carstens
C: 082 928 8695
E: harrietc@overbergagri.co.za

Christoff Janse Van Rensburg
C: 073 755 6800
E: christoffjvr@overbergagri.co.za

Paarl

T: 021 872 1455
The Precinct
25 Bergrivier Boulevard
South Paarl
7646

Insurance advisor:

Deon Carstens
C: 082 456 1822
E: deon.carstens@overbergwrm.co.za

Uitenhage

T: 081 459 9663
85 Cuyler Street
Uitenhage
6230

Insurance advisor:

Carmen Van Zyl
C: 083 270 8871
E: carmen.vanzyl@overbergwrm.co.za