CONTACT OVERBERG WEALTH AND RISK MANAGEMENT

We would be happy to offer our services to you. Please feel free to contact us with enquiries or to request a quote.

Book a consultation

Head office

T: 028 214 3800
Click here to email

11 Donkin Street
Caledon
7230

Abri Dickason (Managing Director)
C: 082 388 0036
E: abri.dickason@overbergwrm.co.za

Willem Bantjes (Manager: Short Term Insurance)
C: 083 461 9272
E: willem.bantjes@overbergwrm.co.za

Johan Olivier (Manager: Longterm Insurance and Compliance)
C: 078 801 9582
E: johan.olivier@overbergwrm.co.za

Irna Barnardo (Manager: Administration)
C: 072 0200 818
E: irna.barnardo@overbergwrm.co.za

Jamine van Niekerk (Financial Accountant)
C: 073 614 2325
E: jamine.vniekerk@overbergwrm.co.za

Cape Town

T: 021 529 7040
Sunbird Office Park
Pasita Street
Bellville
7530

Advisors:

Dylan Bantjes (Short-term insurance)
C: 084 470 1353
E: dylan.bantjes@overbergwrm.co.za

Marista Norris (Short-term insurance)
C: 066 243 6996
E: marista.norris@overbergwrm.co.za

Ronel Marais (Medical Consultant)
C: 082 451 5758
E: ronel.marais@overergwrm.co.za

Denise Snell (Long-term insurance)
C: 082 482 3447
E: denise.snell@overbergwrm.co.za

Zahir Anter (Employee Benefits Specialist)
C: 079 615 7484
E: zahir.anter@overbergwrm.co.za

Underwriting and claims:

Nikki Bantjes (Underwriter)
C: 083 348 6905
E: nikki.admin@overbergwrm.co.za

Bianca Odendaal (Underwriter)
C: 071 198 4227
E: bianca.odendaal@overbergwrm.co.za

Marochelle McConey (Underwriter & Claims Handler)
C: 084 501 5004
E: maro.claims@overbergwrm.co.za

Sharlwin Paine (Underwriter & Claims Handler)
C: 074 316 7327
E: sharlwin.payne@overbergwrm.co.za

Administration:

Chris-Marie Tjaden (Administrator: Finance, Commissions and Administration)
C: 084 669 7752
E: chrismarie.Tjaden@overbergwrm.co.za

Brittany Palmgren (Health Care Administrator)
C: 076 371 0138
E: brittany.palmgren@overbergwrm.co.za

Andriëtte Wessels (Employee Benefits Administrator)
C: 076 899 9388
E: andriette.wessels@overbergwrm.co.za

Oudtshoorn

T: 044 279 1584
93A Langenhoven Road
Oudtshoorn
6620

Insurance advisor:

Gernes Claassen (Short-term insurance)
C: 082 870 7624
E: gernes.claassen@overbergwrm.co.za

Underwriting and claims:

Petro Davel (Underwriter & Claims Handler)
C: 084 584 0438
E: petro.davel@overbergwrm.co.za

Bredasdorp

T: 028 424 1120
Swellendam Way
Bredasdorp
7280

Insurance advisors:

Arthur Janson (Short-term insurance)
C: 072 786 6423
E: arthur.janson@overbergwrm.co.za

Albert Myburgh (Short-term insurance)
C: 082 567 7841
E: albert.myburgh@overbergwrm.co.za

Stephanie Maarman (Short-term insurance)
C: 072 644 0941
E: stephanie.maarman@overbergwrm.co.za

Gilanie Steenkamp (Medical Consultant)
C: 072 180 2483
E: gilanie.steenkamp@overbergwrm.co.za

Claims:

Margaret Mocke (Senior Claims Handler)
C: 073 264 6962
E: margaret.mocke@overbergwrm.co.za

Melanie Watson (Claims Handler)
C: 072 072 5419
E: melanie.watson@overbergwrm.co.za

Underwriters:

Marietjie Beukes
C: 084 596 7361
E: marietjie.beukes@overbergwrm.co.za

Marianne Steffens
C: 072 477 1372
E: marianne.steffens@overbergwrm.co.za

Annelette Stipp
C: 082 468 0056
E: annelette.stipp@overbergwrm.co.za

San-Marie de Villiers
C: 084 460 8462
E: sanmarie.devilliers@overbergwrm.co.za

East London

T: 083 632 7207
Number 1 Beach Road
Nahoon
East London
5241

Insurance advisor:

Kim Goosen (Short-term insurance)
C: 060 742 2466
E: kim.goosen@overbergwrm.co.za

Liezl Fourie (Underwriter & Claims Handler)
C: 081 305 4702
E: liezl.fourie@overbergwrm.co.za

Paarl

T: 021 872 1455
The Precinct
25 Bergrivier Boulevard
South Paarl
7646

Insurance advisor:

Deon Carstens (Short-term insurance)
C: 082 926 1746
E: deon.carstens@overbergwrm.co.za

Underwriting and claims:

Lorraine Conidares (Claims handler)
C: 083 958 1306
E: lorraine.conidaris@overbergwrm.co.za

Jeanette Schutte (Underwriter)
C: 082 737 4592
E: jeanette.schutte@overbergwrm.co.za

Denise Smit (Underwriter)
C: 076 671 5614
E: denise.smit@overbergwrm.co.za

Caledon

T: 028 214 3800
Click here to email

11 Donkin Street
Caledon
7230

Insurance advisors:

CM Augustyn (Short-term insurance)
C: 072 580 7403
E: cm.augustyn@overbergwrm.co.za

Retief Groenewald (Short-term insurance)
C: 082 611 1086
E: retief.groenewald@overbergwrm.co.za

Underwriting and claims:

Max van Dalen (Senior Claims Handler)
C: 082 499 9750
E: max.vdalen@overbergwrm.co.za

Pauline Louw (Underwriter & Claims Handler)
C: 081 047 9629
E: pauline.louw@overbergwrm.co.za

Mariette Visagie (Underwriter)
C: 076 813 7908
E: mariette.visagie@overbergwrm.co.za

Amy Potts (Underwriter)
C: 078 252 8922
E: emelia.potts@overbergwrm.co.za

Maryke Niewoudt (Underwriter)
C: 082 373 9807
E: maryke.nieuwoudt@overbergwrm.co.za

Moorreesburg

T: 022 433 8300
c/o Hoofstraat and Langstraat
Moorreesburg
7310

Insurance advisors:

Harriet Carstens (Short-term insurance)
C: 082 928 8695
E: harriet.carstens@overbergwrm.co.za

Christoff Janse Van Rensburg (Short-term insurance)
C: 073 755 6800
E: christoff.jvr@overbergwrm.co.za

Underwriting and claims:

Anja Roestorff (Underwriter)
C: 072 841 0727
E: anja.roestorff@overbergwrm.co.za

Santa Mouton (Senior Claims Handler)
C: 084 510 9745
E: santa.mouton@overbergwrm.co.za

Port Elizabeth

T: 041 373 6914
49 Worraker Street
Newton Park
Port Elizabeth
6045

Insurance advisors:

Stephnie Uys (Short-term insurance)
C: 072 456 5270
E: stephnie.uys@overbergwrm.co.za

Lourens Grundling (Short-term insurance)
C: 072 179 8178
E: lourens.grundling@overbergwrm.co.za

Underwriting and claims:

Elaine Ambraal (Underwriter & Claims Handler)
C: 071 062 0632
E: elaine.ambraal@overbergwrm.co.za

Duncan Hardie (Underwriter & Claims Handler)
C: 084 953 2955
E: duncan.hardie@overbergwrm.co.za